Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

A New Year State of Mind by SarahSezLove PG
A little bit of New Year fluff...with a Buffy flavour.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Mother's Day

Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 02:57 pm · For: Mother's Day
Perfect Mothers day fic so sweet loved it x


Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 07:14 pm · For: Father's Day

Can't fault Noah for wanting to be home, he definitely would miss out on a lot. loved the True Blood , one of my favorite shows and this year we find out that Sookie is a fairy. Great job on both chapters, the kids couldn't have been named better!



Author's Response:

Of course, when they turn into teenagers, he may want to to get out of the house... LOL. I think Van and Jake said that they would like to be on True Blood, so that's why I picked it (If I'm remembering right). Thanks.. the more stories with kids in it, the more names I have to come up with. It is getting more difficult with every story.



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 07:11 pm · For: Mother's Day

This was sweet , great surprises all around. You got me all teary eyed



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm glad you liked it.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 06:49 pm · For: Father's Day

Aww this was sweet.  Another happy miracle for the entire family!

I should probably not read with tired eyes, though.  At one point, I missed a comma, and thought Noah said, "Luke Wilson is here."  And I was like, huh?  Did he work on a movie with Noah or something?  Still, why would he be there?  LOL

My favorite part of this?  Where Noah pictures little Wilson in a striped shirt!  LOLOL!



Author's Response:

Thanks... I'm glad you liked the story. Yes, you have to see the comma's. LOL



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 10:29 am · For: Father's Day

Aaawww Mike what a lovely  heart warming chapter of this fic...so glad you worte another one to add to the Mother's Day one! 

So...Luke and Noah  now have 2 sets of twins eh?!? wow double double trouble indeed lol 

I llke that Noah wants to stay home more with his family.

Loved the names you choose for the new set of twins. 

Fantastic chapter Mike xxx

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Louise. I need to stop writing twins for them but that's how it comes out. It's also getting harder and harder with each story to come up with different names for the twins to. 



Name: faithworks1985 (Anonymous) · Date: May 11, 2011 09:40 am · For: Mother's Day

Such a sweet story! Our boys sure know how to give surprises :)

Loved it! Thank you for sharing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 02:39 pm · For: Mother's Day

Ah Mike...what a lovely heartwarming story. Just loved it so much. What a surprise Luke and Noah had for everyone indeed...and married also! xxx



Author's Response:

Thanks Louise. It was very much a surprise.



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:23 am · For: Mother's Day

great story totally adorable!



Author's Response:

Thanks Danielle. I'm glad you liked it.



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 07:36 am · For: Mother's Day
really cute story.

Author's Response:

Thanks Sue.



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 05:01 am · For: Mother's Day

"I'd like you to meet Emma Lu and Harvey Walsh Snyder . . . Dad," Noah smiled. He added dad in there to blow the rest of Holden's mind.  Hahaha. 


What a beautiful story Mike.   Love the names and love that they got married so all of them can share the same last name.   Very tender and sweet.


Ha - loved Noah's response to Lily's comment about relationship issues..."nah, we figured that out years ago."    so true--a thing of the past.  these babies and their togetherness are their future. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Tom. It's kind of schmoopy and fluffy but sometimes we all need that.



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 11:13 pm · For: Mother's Day

wow!!



Author's Response:

Thanks shelley.



Name: bibong (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:35 pm · For: Mother's Day

That was such a sweet story and perfect for mother's day. Great Story



Author's Response:

  Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:13 pm · For: Mother's Day

The perfect Mother's Day gift!  (And Father's Day gift, for that matter!)  I like that the boys surprised the family with the news.  And twins!  How  adorable is that?

This was lovely, Mike. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I came up with it quick yesterday.



You must login (register) to review.