Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Living by Hana848 PG-13
Luke and Noah are finally together and moving on with their lives. Can they find happiness or will Damian's...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For "We're Perfect"

Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 08:08 pm · For: Chapter 1
disgustingly amazing


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 12:58 am · For: Chapter 1
Well good grief!!
What a perfect way to start my Sunday!


Name: hansisBAMF (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 11:00 am · For: Chapter 1

That was beutiful ;) AND HOT! :D



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 02:15 am · For: Chapter 1

wow!!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 11:28 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh wow Jeri..that was...so damn hot!!! Loved it x



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 07:32 pm · For: Chapter 1
I *bow* to the master of porny goodness. I am but a mere subject of the court. Seriously, I love all your stories but this one was special because it was kind of angsty, y'know? I'm too old for angst in RL but I love reading about it. LOL. And the premise of the midnight stroll was very clever IMO. Great story! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, I wanted to give Nicole lots of porn with a little story thrown in. Glad you liked it. ;)



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 01:43 pm · For: Chapter 1

AAAAHHHHH!  I love a good old angsty story!  This was AMAZING! 

I've already read it three times... on the way to work... at work (don't tell my boss)... and on the way home! 

I especially love the part when Noah walks to fast and Luke thinks for a moment that he's been abandoned in the field and that Noah was just trying to get back at him...

Beautifully perfect!



Author's Response:

You read it three times?  I love that. Thanks so much for reading. :) 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 08:09 pm · For: Chapter 1

wow i love



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading. :)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 06:00 pm · For: Chapter 1

We may need a higher rating on this site than NC-17.  Because, DANG!  I'm laughing that THIS is what comes to mind when you think of me!  I'm flattered - I think?!!

Just kidding.  You know I love me some Nuke lovin'.  I may not be grown up enough to have read this, but I did it anyway.  I'm such a rebel!

Seriously, I love that you shared your talent in my honor.  I don't exactly know how I sparked this (other than with my nukeporn for you lol), but I thank you for it!  Can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve next!



Author's Response:

I just love giving you porn Nicole, you spark something in me. ;)



You must login (register) to review.