Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Please Tell Me it's Not True by jb1183 PG
One of the boys processes some devastating news.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 08:10 pm · For: Smores
awesome story!!!!


Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 08:03 pm · For: Play Time
wow totally awesome and cute and sexy chapter!!!


Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 07:57 pm · For: Trust
awwwwww such a great chapter!!!!!


Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2013 07:52 pm · For: Class is In Session
awesome!!!!


Name: tishtosh (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 02:05 pm · For: Class is In Session
wow awesome um, uh... description shall we say XP


Name: tishtosh (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2013 02:05 pm · For: Class is In Session
wow awesome um, uh... description shall we say XP


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2012 07:38 pm · For: Smores
Sexy, HOT, and fun!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it.


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 05:11 pm · For: Smores

Okay, Noah rimming a chocolate covered Luke.  Sign me up.  I want to watch Noah's secret sex film.

That said... I'd think he wouldn't need to fight to get Luke to clean up right away... playing with food in that way can be fun... but it's sticky and messy and awkward, and once the play is done, there's a very real and urgent NEED to get cleaned up... at least in my experience.



Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 05:07 pm · For: Play Time

This scene is technically good, but it loses me a little.  That's not the fault of the scene or the writing, I just have never been one to be over fond of toys unless I was alone, and scenes with toys don't excite me as readily or easily.

That said, the whole of it is believeable except Noah's scream at the end.  I just can't picture it in my head... I want to see eyes suddenly bulging and moaning over an exclamation, and so the exclamation loses me. 

Okay... that and I struggle to believe that Luke wouldn't have tried it out during his own private time.



Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 05:03 pm · For: Trust

I like the premise here, but I want to see the scene where they decide this is how they want to trust each other this way.  For gay men this discussion is a really hard one.  The pressure never to have sex without a condom from the community is enormous, even for exclusive monogamous couples.  This is likely to be much harder for Luke than Noah... the pressures on heterosexual men are different, the focus for heterosexual men is different.  Most straight men assume they'll eventually be in a relationship where the use of a condom will be replaced by birth control methods, while gay men, in part because of societal expectations of their relationships, are encouraged never ever to trust their partners that way, even when they've been together for many months or even years.

Also... for realism's sake, yes, guys do say things like "harder, faster, I want it in me" -- but there's also a lot of "Oh god, yes, deeper... oh yeah... yes... harder..." going on.  The encouragement is broken up by the fact that you're in a lot of pleasure, and for the bottom some pain too (yeah, it's complicated, because the line between the two gets really weird for the bottom).

The other thing that is missing here also has to do with going condomless.  You talk about some of it... the sensation is flat out more intense... especially the warmth of skin on skin... it's very different than when wearing a condom.  And yes, the emotional part plays into this too, but it's not just the emotion.  And while yes, it's overwhelming to have someone trust you like that... The actual experience for both the top and the bottom is one of pure real connection.  You feel the cum exploding inside you... it's hot and intense and you can feel it inside you... and the connection you feel with the person the first time you've ever let someone do that with you - it's like the difference between kissing someone you like and kissing someone you love.



Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 04:45 pm · For: Class is In Session

No need to cringe.  This is actually very good.  The sex is a little over the top in places... sex scenes for me are helped by a little levity and acknowledgement that sex is... well, messy and not perfect.  Yeah, I wish all sex between Luke and Noah was perfect too, but when I see it written that way I struggle.

That said, you've put out that this is your first NC-17 scene, and really, starting by writing the perfect scene is the way to go... because putting that levity and messiness in, while it would help, is also the easiest way to mess up the story... it is going to take a lot of scenes and a lot of practice to come up with the bits of levity that aren't so realistic they mess up the moment, but are light and fluffy enough to be humorous and bring realism to the scene.

From a technical standpoint... Luke is going to loosen and ready Noah before he puts the condom on.  Yeah, even a turned on guy is not likely to stay hard through that... it takes time to do right and and while the end result is better sex, the process of loosening someone up just usually isn't that sexy in itself. 

Typically immediately after getting the bottom all loose, the top will kiss their partner and say something breathy and sexy and let their partner touch them, and they'll be ready to go for that condom in no time.



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 09:53 pm · For: Smores

they are going to have some mayjor pimples in a lot of places 



Author's Response:

LOL you're probably right!  Not to mention ant bites!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 10:50 am · For: Smores

So, that home movie will be like, the best vacation souvenir EVER!



Author's Response:

LOL yessss So much better than a stuffed dolphin from Sea World!



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 08:38 pm · For: Smores

Mercy Smores in more ways than 1! great story! Hope that movie doesn't fall into the wrong hands, it could get awfully embarrasing for both of them!



Author's Response:

Yep!  That would be a major problem! 



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 08:33 pm · For: Play Time

The Colonel would croak if he knew how they were playing this game. I still think it is a crying shame they never let Luke and Noah have any testosterone on the show , along with any really good love scenes! Looking back at it now, they never had a thing to loose. They knew when they gave Guiding Light the axe that ATWT   was dead then. Luke and Noahs story would have really been a a major jewel in their crown, but no one ever cared to even develop them further.  



Author's Response:

I agree!  They missed a golden opportunity, but then in todays society what are you going to do?  They were so scared they were going to offend someone by showing LOVE!  Really sad.



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 08:20 pm · For: Trust

Love how Noah opened up to Luke. It has always been hard for him to share his feelings with others and to trust. That of course flowed right out of the way the Colonel raised him. When Tyrants bully as heavily as the Colonel do, it is no wonder children grow up feeling isolated from others and unloved. 

love how this merit badge is being earned !! the love scenes have been great

 

 



Author's Response:

Yes that monster did a real number on Noah.  At least he has Luke and his wonderful family now to support him.

Thanks for your comments.



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 08:08 pm · For: Class is In Session

Great job! love the subtle teasing between them in the beginning and the gradual build up till the end! The reference to the Mushroom episode brought back a lot of pleasant memories !! During that one I wanted to strangle Brian for his interference. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Ain't that the truth?  He kept popping himself in at the WORST possible times!  I mean COME ON! 



Name: pinto (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 07:28 pm · For: Class is In Session

oh, naughty! I've always wondered what Luke knew that wasn't in the boys scout manual. guess this is it! :p

I love this! heading over to read the other chapters now! sorry I didn't read this before, but I was a little too busy until now, so i didn't really read as many fanfics as i would like.



Author's Response:

LOL but wouldn't they have had so much more fun if it had been???

Thanks, Pinto.  I understand about not reading as much as you'd like.  I'm still catching up on a lot of them.



Name: Pstar82 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 04:00 pm · For: Smores

very good. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, PStar82.  I had fun writing the whole series ;o)



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 03:15 am · For: Smores

Oh wow..what a totally hot chapter! Loved it! Sneaky Noah indeed! lol Glad they had fun camping! xxx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ;o)  It was fun writing it.



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 02:03 am · For: Smores

HA HA HA!  Great idea to have Luke hide Noah's camera knowing it would drive him crazy to think he left it behind...

And then have Noah set it up and secretly film Luke's amazing boy scout lesson!

I would like to join Luke's brand of boy scouts... (can girls join do you think?) 



Author's Response:

LOL that Luke is a sneak!  But then Noah can be as well, so no wonder they get along so well!

I'm not sure!  I'm in if we can!  LOL



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 01:58 am · For: Play Time

HOLY!  WOW!  That last bit was just so sexy... 

As for the rest... I love your discriptions... I can really picture everything playing out in my mind and it's so nice to think of them having this peaceful time together... very Brokeback!

 

 



Author's Response:

LOL I figured that would be a nice surprise!

I've told you this before, but any time you comment like this on my writing, it just means the world to me.  You are one of the most talented writers I've ever had the pleasure to read ;o)  Thanks for your continued support.



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 11:24 pm · For: Smores

so cute !!! the first time i ever saw food and sex was  i think  that movie

9 and half weeks with micky rooke and kim bassinger and that's was hot

to me way back then in the 80's  



Author's Response:

Just sounded like something Luke would do!  LOL



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 11:17 pm · For: Play Time

wow hot!!! it is so nice read this and remember the real camping trips that  the boys had with old brian and then the fateful one with sicko dad!!!

i,m really sorry if you got rough feedback from the story ""betrayal"" i,m a big nuke fan only!! i can't stand reid!! so i can't make myself read anything has him in it cause it just hurts to much !!

  but after the first shock of reading that noah is doing someone else i thought to myself well  if it was o'k for luke to stuff so many times in the first part of their relationship  and  so why  can't noah have a moment or two even though it's a BIG HUGE ONE for him!!!

 so if you have deleted it for good could you please tell  just me  if they would have sorted it out and that luke was going to be alright please 

you can leave a message for me in the shoutout box or put it at the top of  the page

of one of your stories or just email me personally at shelleydeegan@bigpond.com  

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Comicgirl  I had had the thoughts about the boy scouth manual for a while and decided to explore and see where it went.

I'll send you a private email about the rest, but thank you for your support.  You have no idea how much it means to me.



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 01:19 pm · For: Play Time

good Lord.   They are gonna need a real vacation after THIS little trip.   Dang.   hot.  



Author's Response:

LOL thanks!  A friend of mine read it and said with all this naked time in the woods they were going to be one big mosquito bite!  Now there's an image!



You must login (register) to review.