Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

A Generous Stranger by Bijou PG
During one of his shifts at Java Noah gets a big tip from a man he's never seen before.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 03:23 am · For: Chapter 4

loved it loved it loved cant wait for next chap



Author's Response:

Thanks :D



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 02:13 am · For: Chapter 3

cant wait for the next chap



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 08:30 pm · For: Chapter 3

Hmm wonder who it is attacking Noah?



Author's Response:

I was about to finish this chapter with Luke yelling the name of the person attacking Noah, but then I realized it would be better to wait a little bit hehe! Thank you for your comments and ratings ;)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 08:28 pm · For: Chapter 2

This hospital doesn't have very good security!  Normally you have to be a family member to see a patient.  But that helps the drama along lol.



Author's Response:

Yeah I know lol! Security in hospitals, I don't think it really existed on ATWT lol



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 01:38 am · For: Chapter 2

i had forgot about this so glad you up dated cant wait for the next chap but not make it so long please want to know what happens

 



Author's Response:

No worries, I will update it soon! :) Thank you for your comment and rating!!!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 06:26 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh no!  You really know how to keep the suspense up!  I'm afraid for whatever happened to Noah.  And just as Luke is recovering!  Gah!

Can't wait to read the next part :)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 07:24 pm · For: Chapter 1

ohh not fare



Author's Response:

LOL! Life is not easy on Luke and Noah these days I know... but some changes should happen soon :) Thank you for your comment!!!



You must login (register) to review.