Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Remembering and Making Memories by cindyls1969 NC-17
Noah finds himself somewhere that brings back painful memories of the past. Luke has the cure for his...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2013 04:13 am · For: Chapter 5
damn. can't believe you left it at that....


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2013 04:10 am · For: Chapter 4
I am hoping for a miracle right now, and the last paragraph seems to indicate I might get one.

What a cliffhanger!

I'm happy I have time to read this story in one go, having to wait for the next chapter would have been torture.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2013 03:51 am · For: Chapter 1
What a dark start! Really good start, too.


Name: Avidbel (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 02:24 pm · For: Chapter 1
Now July 2012 and STILL waiting for that 'tomorrow' that never came. You cannot leave a story in such a state and a promise not maintained... Loved the suspense and alternative take on the whole story.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 03:39 am · For: Chapter 5

i want more



Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 06:36 pm · For: Chapter 5

Totally agree with Ali, Reid is an "evil shit"!  To leave Noah hanging there and there is still the matter of what he did in hospital that Ali has yet to reveal.  Sounds like his excuse is gonna be that he was "forced" into breaking up Luke and Noah and didn't expect Noah to take it so hard.  I'm hoping we will find out that Noah will live and is not brain dead.  Will be checking often tomorrow for your update. 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 06:30 pm · For: Chapter 5

o,m,g

o'k i forgive you for the first hard chapters

mason/kevin??



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 05:12 pm · For: Chapter 5

First off Noah has to be okay, I couldn't take it... and what did Reid do to deserve such an ass whupping? I love Reid but you had him crying, I don't why but when I pictured it, it made me laugh. Please don't tell me that my boo Reid tried to Kill my Baby Noah...Iz will be so sad.

Can't wait to see what happens.



Name: sweething (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 03:42 pm · For: Chapter 5

o damn



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 03:24 pm · For: Chapter 5

Okay, I realize I am supposed to be feeling bad for Luke and Noah here -- but my poor Reid!  LOL.  I loves him a lot and the bitch that's hitting him with a ball bat better never run into me.  That's all I gotta say about that lol.

But I look forward to reading the next part and seeing what's going on!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 09:19 pm · For: Chapter 4

Please do not kill Noah.
There is still time to save him, please.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 09:12 pm · For: Chapter 4

Yikes it's Evil!Reid!  I love me some Reid but I don't think I like him here LOL. 

And I am hoping for a bottom-of-the-9th miracle here, don't let me down!  (Or do, it's your story lol).  Hurry and update!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:55 pm · For: Chapter 3

OMG I can't even.  I am amazed by the depth of sadness and despair in this story, which you do a tremendous job making *us* feel, too.  Hopefully Noah somehow survives this and he and Luke can heal.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:51 pm · For: Chapter 2

OMG poor Luke!  Poor Noah!  Poor everybody!  I need to find out what happens immediately! 

LOL this story has me on the edge of my seat!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:47 pm · For: Chapter 1

OMG!  Whatever I was expecting, I don't think it was this!  But wow, you do angst tremendously well!  I'm definitely hooked and off to read the next chapter!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:25 pm · For: Chapter 4

i read it last night and cried my heart out

why??



Name: Wallywa617 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 06:57 pm · For: Chapter 4

cliffhanger?! oh no!! now i have to wait till the next part! please update soon! i'm really really loving this story! i hope theres lots more to come!!!! =D



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 02:45 pm · For: Chapter 4

i dont think i can take any more on the edge chaps cant wait to find out what happens



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:38 am · For: Chapter 4

AHHHH!  Next chapter now please :-)

Very very sad... Poor Luke... But it would seem something's not quite right...



Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:35 am · For: Chapter 4

YAY,ALI!!!  SAVE NOAH!!

You are killing me here!! Everything was so sad, then Ali to save the day (I hope)!  And Holden knows something.  And what the heck happened in the beginning?? Someone forcing/blackmailing Oliver into this?  Winston,perhaps, trying to get him to fake Noah's death??  My mind is racing.  Have to tell you thanks for not making us wait too long for updates.  So anytime - the sooner the better!!! 



Name: sweething (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:28 am · For: Chapter 4

damn por luke and his family



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 08:28 pm · For: Chapter 3

you are killing me with these's endings please!!!



Name: Wallywa617 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 03:23 pm · For: Chapter 3

can't wait for the next installment! update soon! i love this! great writing!



Name: tika (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 12:13 pm · For: Chapter 3

It's turning out to be a great story. The suspence is killing me, for the next chapter. I really hope they get his heart started again. What was with the guy who ran out of the house when Holden was on his way back?



Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 09:33 am · For: Chapter 3

He's not dead-He's not dead-He's not dead!!  Ali will work magic.  Wow really heartwrenching chapter.  And you added in a teaser-- who the hell walked in and left Noah hanging there????  Keep it  comin'.



You must login (register) to review.