Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Watching Over by justin5256 PG
After Luke's death, Noah and his sons grieve. Noah looks on and reminisces as another relationship develops...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2013 11:09 pm · For: Chapter 1
Aw so damn cute NIta!!


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 05:29 am · For: Chapter 1

very sweet to short though :D



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I've had a few people ask me to expand it, so I'm thinking about it.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 01:59 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh wow...totally loved this! Loved Luke giving himself a "mental bitch slap" and going after Noah..who had stole his heart. Perfect x



Author's Response:

LOL I could just see him doing it too!  They belong together.  They may as well admit it, no matter what the circumstances in these stories.  No way they'll ever be happy apart!



Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 09:47 am · For: Chapter 1

*deep sigh* That was lovely!

And I'd very much like to see were those feelings lead :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  I might have to write a longer story based on this one later.  Right now I'm juggling three stories, and have several other ideas LOL  Maybe RL will settle down one day and I can get everything done.



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 06:15 am · For: Chapter 1

Really sweet Nita!  So heartfelt!  And good on you for taking part in the challenge! 

Loved this!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, Gill!  I couldn't let the rest of you have all the fun! LOL



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:28 pm · For: Chapter 1

aww short but sweet very cute :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Just a little something I threw together.  Glad you liked it.



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 09:10 am · For: Chapter 1

just got a chance to read, this was very good, noah calling luke mr. sydner kinda got my wheels turning



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, jberri79.  

You know Noah.  He's polite to the end, and always respects authority figures.  He'll eventually call him by his first name, but he has to make sure it's ok to do so.  That father of his hammered that into his head!



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 05:48 am · For: Chapter 1

loved it



Author's Response:

Thanks, Blondie ;o)



Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:43 am · For: Chapter 1

Sweet Nita! Loved it.

Love how this challenge has bought out so many different stories from one pic!

Glad they admitted how they felt. I think Noah can stop calling him Mr Synder now lol



Author's Response:

Thanks, Anne!

yes, there have been a lot of great ones so far! 

You know how Noah is.  He is polite to the end, and will only call Luke by his first name when he's absolutely sure it's ok to do so!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 05:50 pm · For: Chapter 1

My eyes are starting to hurt from all the brilliance up in here!  This was awesome!  Hard to pick a favorite part, but I think I'll go with the fact that Noah is still calling Luke "Mr. Snyder" after Luke has professed his love.  Because, that SO our polite Noah - it will take him awhile to shake the work etiquette even though he's head over heels for Luke.

Fantastic!



Author's Response:

Oh wow, thanks, Nicole!

I just threw this one together in minutes, so I really didn't think it was that good.  Just wanted to get into the fun as well.

You're right about Noah.  He would continue to call Luke Mr. Snyder until he was sure where the relationship was going, or until Luke forced him to stop.  One of the many things I love about him.  He's just so polite!



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 04:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

Very sweet :)   Nice job!    And Noah, you may stop calling him Mr. Snyder now.   Boss man will do.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Tom!

LOL Don't give Luke any ideas!  You know he'd have Noah calling him that if he thought about it!



You must login (register) to review.