Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

A Raining Kiss by crisb PG
Noah gets caught off guard in the rain on the way to his birthday party. What else could go wrong.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2012 07:15 pm · For: Chapter 1
Awww...so cute! Love it!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 09:51 am · For: Chapter 1

Loved it!!

So many wonderful touches, and the dialogue between them was perfect.

Thank you :)



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 06:06 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh Cindy, Cindy, Cindy!  Smiling big time right now!  WOW! Totally amazing and hot as hell! 



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:02 am · For: Chapter 1

This is delightful! I did nothing but smile the whole time I read this! what a way to get back together!

Mike 



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:18 pm · For: Chapter 1

AWWWW i dont even mind you stole my idea GEEZZZ

how do you do that slipping in my head woman grrrrr :D

great loving sexy and hot thanks my girly <3



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 11:24 am · For: Chapter 1

So..Mrs Cindy..."No I am not writing for the challenge Louise" ... and then I come on here and find one off ya! and I am so glad I did!!! 

Loved it so much. Love that Luke checked Noah was free (as if he wouldn't be :-) waiting for the love of his life to get his act together and be back where he belongs....in Noah's wet arms..arms I mean :-) xxx



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:37 am · For: Chapter 1
killing me here friend. definitely killing me...and getting me completely soaked...lol


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 05:59 am · For: Chapter 1

sweeeeeeeeeet lol liked it



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:47 am · For: Chapter 1

Wow!   This was heated.   I loved it, Cindy.   This Luke and this Noah sounded to me exactly like the ones on TV - I could so hear them saying every one of the words you wrote (except for looking better naked, haha).  

My favorite part...."You're really here."   "I really am."   Nice :)  

I loved every part of this romantic drabble.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:36 am · For: Chapter 1

Ahhhh terrific, Cindy!  So romantic, dramatic, and heartfelt.  You can just feel their love for each other bursting through.  And I LOVE Luke's greeting - he didn't waste anytime.  Go Luke!

I know I'll be reading this more than once!



Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 03:10 am · For: Chapter 1

Loved it Cindy! perfect just perfect <3

You had me grinning like a 12 year old girl at 'No, I came here for you.'

And Noah looking hot wet and even hotter naked... couldnt agree more! 



You must login (register) to review.