Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Frustration by blondie NC-17
What happens when your fustrated, and you cant get a release when you need it.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members: Hamlet202

Name: dobby (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 01:06 pm · For: Chapter 1
This is a good interpretation of luke and noahs lovelife begining


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2012 08:42 am · For: Chapter 3
Nice story. I love seeing my boys happy and (almost) carefree for once, I tend to beridiculously protective of them, so this was nice. I also had a blast with what you put poor Noah through in the first chapter. Made me laugh out loud!


Name: Emcate89 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 07:03 am · For: Chapter 3
That is a really good story. Well done!


Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 10:47 am · For: Chapter 3

This was hot :) 



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 10:58 am · For: Chapter 3

"...today has been strange in a good way..."

A VERY VERY GOOD way! 

This was def the best of all the rain fics!  Really enjoyed it!

Thanks!



Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 09:36 am · For: Chapter 3

Awesome no other word for it i loved it from begining to end and what a perfect ending oh how i love Nuke together i love to read a story which has a story to it and this did it wasnt just a break up and im sorry all the way through it was absolutly fabulous .

Thank you so much



Name: mrdavida (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 03:38 am · For: Chapter 3

wow, what an incredible story.  loved, loved, loved it. 



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 11:38 pm · For: Chapter 3

Well they say things happen for a reason. Great ending Faye.  <3

Although with all those looks over dessert I was just waiting for either one of them to reach across the table and pull the other in, knocking everything flying and doing it right there on the table. LOL 

 



Name: pinto (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 09:07 pm · For: Chapter 3

Oh wow!what an incredible end to a wonderful story.I enjoyed every bit of it! the lovemaking scene here was outstanding!thanks so much for making me smile! :)



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 03:30 pm · For: Chapter 3

love it



Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 03:25 pm · For: Chapter 3

Perfect end to a wonderful story!

Love the idea that Noah will work at the Foundation, such a better job for him than at Worldwide. They'll be great together.

Sweet and tender lovemaking scene!



Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 03:08 pm · For: Chapter 2

Loved it Faye! Love how they both flirt easily with each other. They really seem to be gelling and love that they are taking time to get to know each other.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 02:44 pm · For: Chapter 3
One incredible day=One amazing read! Fantastic ending Faye! Loved this story so much. Great ending them going to be working with one another. Wonder how many times they will be late for work though lol xxx


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 02:23 pm · For: Chapter 3

Oh, wow, I thought they were in trouble there towards the end!  I was like, is she gonna have them fight in the conclusion, and then put them together in a sequel?  LOL.

This was FANTASTIC.  I enjoyed each and every chapter so much, all the way through.  You did a TREMENDOUS job explaining how their connection could be that strong so fast.

This was something I struggled to do in my Big Bang story "Social Media", because the whole fic took place over two days but was only told through Facebook and IM chats.  So it was hard to have it make sense that they were suddenly together after so little time, but I hope it worked out all right.  But you did it beautifully here, explaining the depth of the instand bond that the guys feel.

GREAT job!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 07:38 pm · For: Chapter 2

Beautiful story.



Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 09:12 am · For: Chapter 2

Wow cant wait for more please dont let us wait too long love the fact that it seems to be love at first sight and what a conection.

Loved it.



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 04:42 am · For: Chapter 2

:-) :-):-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LOVE IT!  Kept waiting for that kiss... and then interupted... and then waiting for that kiss and then... interupted!  LOL...

And totally love how (because we know they have been in live before in alternate universes) they are already totally taken by each other! 

Great chapter!



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 11:25 am · For: Chapter 2

YES!!! I LOVE THIS, Keep up the GREAT WORK!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 10:36 am · For: Chapter 2

OMG way to turn up the heat!  And this played just like a television show, with all the unfortunately timed interruptions lol.  This is terrific - next chapter soon!



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 06:09 am · For: Chapter 2

Shameless flirting and near kisses.. LOL and now bulging crotches.. More of this please. <3  



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 05:55 am · For: Chapter 1

Aww poor Noah. What a day ..  first going to the wrong office then making it to the right one just on time only to be there on the wrong day. Having his lunch spilled all over him and then being caught in the rain. Still all these things happen for a reason and if he hadn't have been out on the wrong day and been caught in the rain then he would have never gone into that bookstore and met Luke. Had to laugh at how Luke made Noah think that Lucinda liked the younger guy. LOL 

Now I'm wondering what the next chapter will bring. Hmm :P 

Great piece of writing Faye. 



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 05:41 am · For: Chapter 2
wow...for a day that started out so miserable things are definitely looking up. looking forward to Chapter 3.


sue


Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 05:31 am · For: Chapter 2

Nice follow up :)   I like they their feelings are developing but they are taking it slow and getting to know each other. 



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 04:42 am · For: Chapter 2
Another fantastic chapter Faye! There is nothing like meeting someone and finding out that you have so much in common with them as Luke and Noah have in this fic. U r a such a tease with those nearly kisses! Can't wait to find out what happens next. X


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 11:01 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh, wow!!! 

I'm totally hooked!



You must login (register) to review.