Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

I touch, or at least I think I do by swedennuke R
My fingertips feel like burning, my hands are on fire. I want to fly and I feel like falling.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For It's in His Eyes

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2012 12:02 pm · For: Chapter 1
So worth another read tonight Sarah. So good! Wish there was more more more :-)

Author's Response: Money's in the mail :)


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 06:28 pm · For: Chapter 1
This was so good Sarah. I read it earlier, but I kept getting interrupted. First off loved that Luke lived with his gran.

Luke meeting Noah's eyes across a crowed train was nicely written and very intense. And I loved the ending with their grandson asking the same thing Luke had ask his gran.

Perfect Sarah. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading again, Arsena. That's so above and beyond the call of friendship duty :)


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 04:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
This is really sweet. The idea of meeting your love on the train and just knowing by looking in their eyes.

I struggled with knowing how Noah found him after. When they missed each other at the train station and the doors closed before he could make it. How did they find each other.

But it's very sweet. And it captures well that love at first sight feeling.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, Ash. Wow...you really took me seriously! With regard to Noah finding him, Luke arrived at the station and the train was already pulling into the tunnel. He didn't even have the chance to see Noah on that last day before the holidays. Having had that moment the night before (hands touching through the window) Noah was brave enough to get off the train when he realised Luke hadn't made it in time, and he was waiting for him on the platform. I hope that clears that up :)


Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 01:05 pm · For: Chapter 1

so sweet even though i can't imagine them old XD i loved it 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading. 

And I just pictured them growing old verrrrry gracefully :)



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 07:57 am · For: Chapter 1

loved it

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad :)



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 11:18 pm · For: Chapter 1

Pure perfection.

This is Nuke.

Thank you so much for that.



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for your kind words :)



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 10:54 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh wow..what an amazing story...loved how you have Past, present and then future Sarah. Wonderful fic and so moving indeed. You should defo write more!!! xxx



Author's Response:

Aren't you totally sick of this by now, Louise???

:) x



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 06:51 pm · For: Chapter 1

I just love how unabashedly romantic this is.  It's all about love at first sight and destiny and soulmates, so of course it fits Nuke to perfection! 



Author's Response:

Awwww...shucks!!!

I'm a romantic at heart x



You must login (register) to review.