Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Luke & Noah - The Next Chapter - Nathan's Trial Part 1 by oakdaleil PG-13
Justice that love gives is a surrender, justice that law gives is a punishment.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Stalked

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2013 11:23 pm · For: Chapter 3
Love cray cray LUke! Sooo worth another read!!

Author's Response: Thanks Louise! Cray cray Luke is always a favorite of mine. :)


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 08:57 pm · For: Chapter 3
Today is Halloween 2012 and I was looking for some Halloween-themed stories to read and I found this story and really loved it! I figured Luke had to be the stalker but I wasn't 100% sure and was on edge wondering. Good fun!

Author's Response: I never got a notification of this review -- sorry for the late reply! Thanks so much for reading and letting me know you liked it. :)


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 10:09 pm · For: Chapter 3

Fantastic as always, Nic. You know I love me a good Nuke endgame fic and this one was great and had some fun twists and turns. However, I'd like to put in a request for an epilogue detailing the pirate costume sexytime that we all know was just about to begin...:)



Author's Response:

Thank you, Jim!  Hee, I'm not sure I love the pirate costume enough to write a sexytimes for it.  But, I did love a certain clothing item recently spotted on television.  And of course, I am addicted to endgame fic.  Here, have another...

*puts up Speedo one-shot*



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 07:54 am · For: Chapter 3

brill as ever



Author's Response:

Thanks!



Name: pinto (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 01:46 am · For: Chapter 3

:)) This is AWESOME!!I thought the intruder was Luke, and you wrote them both perfectly! another endgame story to cherish, though with the halloween twist. Great job,Nic. n I hope you had a good halloween! :)



Author's Response:

I am addicted to endgame stories!  I'll be posting another one - a one-shot - soon. :)



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 04:00 pm · For: Chapter 3

aw that was terrific nic !! really liked it and the ending

guess i was right it was luke all the time :)

great story now get your but on the other one and you know wich one i mean!!!

(the one i kind of like reid in :P ) x



Author's Response:

I know, I need to get on that!

Thanks for reading :)



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 02:28 pm · For: Chapter 3

i thought Luke was also the stalker like 3 sentences befreo he said it XD



Author's Response:

You called it right!



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 09:05 am · For: Chapter 3

omg that was so beautiful. i loved it so much :)

aww pirate costume!!



Author's Response:

Hee... Luke was adorable in that silly pirate costume!



Name: ellebelle (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 07:05 am · For: Chapter 3
Like always I have loved reading this story :)
Xo Ellebelle

Author's Response:

Glad to hear it!



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 04:56 am · For: Chapter 2

ooh my god why do i really feel that it is pirate Luke he has attacked??

ooh my ooh my

where is the third part woman???????????

bring it on will you !!



Author's Response:

For you - of course!  It's up. :D



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2011 04:51 am · For: Chapter 1

great start

so i wonder is it that roy guy that is stalking noah or is luke there?

for some reason i think that also could be a possibility

I love the easy way you make them act on the phone towards eachother so natural

looking forward to more :)



Author's Response:

Thanks Dani!  Glad you're enjoying it. :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 11:34 pm · For: Chapter 2

omg what happened?



Author's Response:

I could answer that, but then you wouldn't need to read the last part LOL.  (Which is up btw). :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 11:24 pm · For: Chapter 1

Luke knows lol :)



Author's Response:

He definitely knows more is going on with Noah than Noah's telling!



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 09:27 pm · For: Chapter 2

Ok, my first thought is that the intruder is Luke, but I guess it could also be Givens. Hope part 3 is up soon.



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 09:27 pm · For: Chapter 2

Ok, my first thought is that the intruder is Luke, but I guess it could also be Givens. Hope part 3 is up soon.



Author's Response:

Dun dun dun...

LOL.  Part 3 is up now, if that helps. :)



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 05:28 pm · For: Chapter 2

i bet it's Luke  XD



Author's Response:

That would be... awkward.  LOL.

Thanks for reading!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 11:33 am · For: Chapter 2

I would be terrified as well. so far very well written and can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'll post the next part soon. :)



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 08:32 am · For: Chapter 2

love it yet again



Author's Response:

Thank you!



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 01:56 pm · For: Chapter 1

brilliant



Author's Response:

Thank you, Chris!  I think you're the only one here who liked it LOL.



You must login (register) to review.