Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Love is a Matter of Distance by luvbuddy26 PG-13
Luke and Noah were ecstatic when they learned that Noah had been chosen to spend the fall semester at...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Play Date

Name: annie (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:50 am · For: Chapter 1
love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and commenting - I really appreciate it :)


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:34 am · For: Chapter 1
So good to read this again, Sarah! Loved it. Love how you go from hot and horny to buying kids toys at the mall and back again!

And they'd make excellent parents x

Author's Response: Thanks, Anne - you're always so good to me :)


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 04:29 pm · For: Chapter 1
Like the emotional roller coaster much? Hot fucking Noah and then worry over Luke and then joy and fear over a child and then hot fucking sexy and then off to the store playful and ending with sexy playful???

Okay, so Noah, in a towel at the top of the stairs... so totally hot. I want that for Christmas.

Author's Response: Hmmmm...I think you might have to wait in line! And prove that you've been a very good boy this year. :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 02:03 pm · For: Chapter 1

Loved it the second time around, too!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Nic :)



Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 02:15 am · For: Chapter 1

This was cute and hot. It's fun to see Noah doing the seducing and Luke trying to stop him. And them playing with the toys at the mall, I could just picture it in my head. Made me smile!



Author's Response:

My work here is done!!!

Thank you so much for the lovely review :)



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 03:52 am · For: Chapter 1

brilliant loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 10:27 pm · For: Chapter 1

Great story Sarah...so emotional and funny at same time...well worth another read indeed! x



Author's Response:

You're so good to me x



You must login (register) to review.