Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Living by Hana848 PG-13
Luke and Noah are finally together and moving on with their lives. Can they find happiness or will Damian's...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:
Reviews For 'He'll be ok'

Name: CarlaShips (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2015 06:19 am · For: Chapter 1
beautiful, made me cry a little, every child deserves this kind of love it doesnt matter is its mom/dad dad/dad or mom/mom

Author's Response: Ah thank you so much for reading and for your lovely review! I'm sorry I made you cry a little. And yes it doesn't matter who the parents are, every child deserves love! Thanks again!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2014 11:38 pm · For: Chapter 1
I love the Random Box. It means I get to start my week with sweetness like this.

Author's Response: Ah thanks so much, Sarah! I'm glad you enjoyed reading it again. You're a star!


Name: slashfreak (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2013 11:14 pm · For: Chapter 1
I like the two worried dads and Alex seems so sweet, but the middle part of the story was HOT! I always pictured Luke and Noah as really good fathers.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think they'd make great dads too! Glad you liked it!


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 03:50 pm · For: Chapter 1

I like this one... the frantic parents in it together feel of it really worked for me.  I can see the event making Noah nervous.  And the sex part of the story wasn't bad either. 

I was distracted though by the fact that it's his first day of school and neither parent is working.  Of course Luke doesn't need to, but there's no mention of work as a distraction.

Overall well done though.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and for commenting!

Glad you liked the story overall. I can really see them as over-anxious parents, worrying about their 'baby ' on his first day... that's the kind of people they are.

Glad you liked the sex part as a distraction ;)

Honestly this isn't my favourite of my own stories. It was written quickly for the 'What Did You Do?' challenge, which was at the time a 48-hour timed challenge based on a prompt from another writer. I normally go into more detail in my other stories... details like they had both taken the day off work to be there for their son on an important day. But hey, as I said it was a timed challenge; I'm not a professional writer and things missed sometimes. 

Thanks again!    



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 07:25 pm · For: Chapter 1

 

Beautiful, just beautiful.
I loved this wonderful story.
Thank you very much.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, so glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and commenting <3

 



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 03:44 pm · For: Chapter 1

This was so sweet.  I just love our boys as dads!



Author's Response:

Thanks Nic. They make such great dads don't they?



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 01:53 am · For: Chapter 1

brill



Author's Response:

Thanks Chris! Glad you liked it x



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 05:32 pm · For: Chapter 1

really great :)

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and commenting. Glad you liked it <3



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 01:32 pm · For: Chapter 1

Ah what a great read Anne. What a lovely heartwarming story indeed and you did total justice to the prompt. xxx



Author's Response:

Thanks Louise! So glad you liked it and thought it worked for the prompt <3



Name: buttercup (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 01:28 pm · For: Chapter 1

Great job, as usual!  They always know how to distract and comfort each other.

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks Nita! Glad you liked it. Noah certainly came up with a good idea to distract Luke didn't he? ;-)



You must login (register) to review.