Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

The Forgotten Memories by nukeisaddictive PG
Luke Snyder and Noah Mayer had done it all, had been through every single obstacle you could think of...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Delayed Love

Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 11:56 am · For: Chapter 1

Very intriguing start!  Luke seems kind of stuck in a holding pattern, as can happen after a traumatic loss - maybe like he feels moving forward is a betrayal of some kind to the person who died.

And how interesting that the person who kicked Noah's ass to get to Oakdale was his self-admittedly somewhat homophobic roommate.  Noah, if even THAT guy realizes you need to be with Luke... get on the plane, brotha!  LOL!

Really looking forward to reading more.  What an impressive first effort!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 09:54 pm · For: Chapter 1

Great start! I can understand Noah having 2nd thoughts....Gald Jake talked him into going. Can't wait till they meet again! x



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 09:56 am · For: Chapter 1

very intresting i will keep an eye to see where this goes great first chap



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 09:51 am · For: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter :)



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 06:57 am · For: Chapter 1

Congratulations on your first fic! And what a great entrance!  I'm sad Luke has stayed away for so long and not followed Noah to LA like Noah asked him too.  It will be interesting to see what Noah has to say about that...

But despite the separation it appears Luke still wants Noah back regardless...

I look forward to reading more...



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 05:42 am · For: Chapter 1

i can't wait for the nxt chpter this is really good :)



You must login (register) to review.