Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Three Years by md1347 NC-17
It's been three years since Noah has left Oakdale.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 11:50 am · For: Chapter 1
that was so sweet!

Author's Response: :-) So are you... Thanks


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 09:09 am · For: Chapter 1
Can't believe I didn't review this here - what am I like??
Lovely to read this little slice of Christmas heaven, no matter what month it is.

Author's Response: :-) Thanks for this Sarah! You know I love to get them...


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 06:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

I love that Luke was so obtuse about even his own feelings until Noah spelled it out for him.

And, although it was only a sidenote in the story, I am intrigued by the idea of Noah having been raised by his mother in a two parent family.

Merry Christmas Gillian!



Author's Response:

Just playing around in AU land... LOL!  Thanks Aresena...



Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 02:05 pm · For: Chapter 1

Awww :) What a cute story. Although, I was sad to see that this was a one-shot. I'd love to read more of it.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it ;-)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it ;-)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 03:58 am · For: Chapter 1

Just read this over at the LJ.  Really loved how Luke remained oblivious, until Noah had to come clean in sheer exasperation, if nothing else!  And the moms-as-matchmakers was great!  Merry Christmas, for sure!



Author's Response:

Merry Christmas Nic ;-)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 07:58 pm · For: Chapter 1

just awesome!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks :-)



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 05:59 pm · For: Chapter 1

wow lily's like a stocker i swear to god lol XD



Author's Response:

LOL!  She is!



Name: koukla (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 01:18 pm · For: Chapter 1
I just loved it,very good story !!

Author's Response:

Thank you!



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 12:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

brilliant very good great take on the story

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Chris... felt like being a little different...



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 12:34 pm · For: Chapter 1

A wonderful story Gillian! Love them so oblivous to one another's feelings...but their Mums knew....Yay for Mums! 

Love the watch Noah gave Luke and the inscription. 

A very good feel Xmas fic indeed....glad that misletoe and the camera was there lol xxx



Author's Response:

I'm glad it got you in the Christmas mood :-)



You must login (register) to review.