Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Sun by European Orchid PG
The quote says: “Sometimes a cigar is just a cigar”. Then again, in the Nukeverse, sometimes...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2013 02:09 am · For: Time for Recovery
So good to see you back with another chapter of this story.

So no sex yet but at least they're in the same country and Noah's on the mend.

Author's Response: thanks glad ur enjoying it


Name: stuffer fan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2013 01:53 am · For: Time for Recovery
love it

Author's Response: thanks glad ur liked it


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2013 04:15 am · For: Time for Recovery
Oh great to see a new chapter of this wonderful story Chris! So glad Luke is there with Noah at last and Noah is on the mend. Looking forward to next chapter already :-)

Author's Response: thankd glad ur enjoying it


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 12:33 pm · For: Time for Recovery
That was great to see a new chapter Chris!
really looked forward to something new from these boys :)
So glad you picked it up again
hope there is more soon xx dani

Author's Response: thanks glad ur enjoying it


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 02:41 pm · For: The Search Is On
Oh Thank goodness Luke didn't give up and found Noah.
and must have seemed a lifetime waiting for Noah to wake up.
Great chapter Chris.
Looking forward for the next update soon.

Sally xox

Author's Response: glad u enjoyed it there is a new chap in the works


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 09:03 am · For: The Search Is On
Dude that Alan? What a sick fuck.
So glad Noah's okay. Great chapter Chris.

Also move in Luke. God!

Author's Response: lol thanks glad your enjoying it


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 08:59 am · For: The Hunt
The suspense Chris, you're killing me. I hope Noah's okay.

Author's Response: thanks lol glad your enjoying it


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 08:50 am · For: Falling
Omg! Poor Noah.

Great chapter.

Author's Response: thanks


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 08:25 am · For: The New Mission
God Alan is horrible. And man I love your Noah. Great chapter Chris. :)

Author's Response: thanks


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 09:29 pm · For: The Search Is On
loved it awesome boys

Author's Response: thanks glad you are liking it '


Name: scott_gilles (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 04:50 pm · For: Falling
wow!!!! awasome have to keep reading loving it!!!!

Author's Response: thanks dude


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 04:45 pm · For: The Search Is On
ooh that was great!!
So glad noah is out of alan;s claws!
and he is awake now they are going home together soon ;)

Author's Response: lol glad your still enjoying it


Name: scott_gilles (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 04:19 pm · For: The Aftermath
awasome!!!! just so f-ing awasome!!!!


Name: scott_gilles (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 03:58 pm · For: Snowman
AWASOME

Author's Response: thanks dude glad you enjoyed it


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 01:05 pm · For: The Search Is On
Excellent chapter Chris! Oh the drama and the anxiety. I wanted to punch Alan in the face myself!

Great ending!

Author's Response: thanks lol glad you enjoyed it


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:52 am · For: The Search Is On
Oh thank god for that...Noah is awake and wanting Luke to move in..Yay!!! Great chapter Chris. I liked that Luke rescued Noah. Can't wait for the next one already!!! x

Author's Response: lol thanks glad you are liking it


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:19 am · For: The Search Is On
Well, thank goodness for that!! At last our heroes can be together. Although knowing you, Chris, I'm not expecting it to be easy!!

Great chapter :)

Author's Response: lol glad your liking it still


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 11:27 am · For: The Hunt
Oh my god!!!

You had me on the edge of my seat through the whole thing. I may even have slipped off, but that'll be our little secret. What a fabulous ride...but not for Alan, obviously ha ha!!!

I am hooked. Hooked, I tell you. Please don't take too long updating...my nerves won't stand the strain!

Author's Response: thanks glad you liked it


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 09:32 am · For: The Hunt
Hurry Luke. Noah needs you to find him now!!!!!

Great chapter Chris
Loving this story

Author's Response: thanks glad you liked it


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 05:00 am · For: The Hunt
Fabulous well done both x

Author's Response: thanks glad you liked it


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 08:40 pm · For: The Hunt
NO!!!!! come back please!!

Author's Response: lol thanks glad you enjoyied it


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 02:13 pm · For: The Hunt
come on!! Chris you cannot leave it here!
how long do we have to wait
i crave to see them together you know :P
Great chapter scared the shit out of me thank god Alan couldnt get his hands on noah
xx

Author's Response: lol i can if i want lol thanks glad you enjoyed it


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 01:47 pm · For: The Hunt
Excellent chapter Chris.

Loving this story. Such drama. And OMG poor Noah. Can Luke get to him in time?

Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks glad your enjoying it


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 01:37 pm · For: The Aftermath
I hate when Luke cries, poor bb.

Nice chapter. I wish Noah would send me a video like that.

Author's Response: thanks glad you are enjoying it


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 01:29 pm · For: The Aftermath
Nuke as spy's, equal's fucking hot. Hope M didn't send Noah someplace dangerous.

Author's Response: thanks glad your liking it


You must login (register) to review.