Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Chasing U by bibong PG-13
One amazing night with a complete stranger changes Noah's life forever. Now, all he has to do is find...

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 7
Members:
Reviews For Friends?

Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 02:54 pm · For: Friends

Aww such sweetness all around.  For some reason my favorite part is that Reg is alive and with Reid.  Not a pairing I'd ever thought of... but yum.



Name: Andrew (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:03 pm · For: Friends
Really cute and I agree, Reid and Luke were better off friends instead of lovers and who knows, if the show went on, this scenario could have played out :)
A great, heartwarming read.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 09:16 am · For: Friends

loved it



Author's Response:

thanks! glad you did :)



Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 11:00 pm · For: Friends

Such a sweet romantic story.  



Author's Response:

thanks! i like writing the romantic stuff. glad you liked it!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 09:39 pm · For: Friends

Oh how I love Nuke fics where they are married with children. This was a surprise as looks like they became Dads before husband and husband! 

Loved how Reid is still alive and friends with them. Cute. 

Great one shot Bijou. Nice to get an update on all the other friends/family in their lives at the church also. Loved it xxx



Author's Response:

thank you! I like Nuke with kids too - and these boys do things their own way, kids before wedding :P

and Reid and Luke are just so much better as friends. there was no romantic love between them - not like with Nuke

glad you liked it!



Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 08:04 pm · For: Friends

So sweet loved that they were able to become close friends x



Author's Response:

thanks! I always thought Luke and Reid were better as friends. Just a shame the ATWT writers didn't agree..



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 07:52 pm · For: Friends

I am hooked.......please continue.....need to know how Caitlin came to be Noah & Luke's daughter......how Reid & Reg got together, etc.......



Author's Response:

thank you!

I wrote this as a oneshot.. but I might do a little follow up to answer those questions. i'll see if the inspiration hits :)



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 07:11 pm · For: Friends

So beautiful.

Crying now.

Thanks so much.



Author's Response:

aww thank you *hands you a tissue*



Name: MDFawn (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:34 pm · For: Friends
That was a sweet little one-shot B. Nicely, nicely done.

Author's Response:

thanks! Sometimes you just need a little random sweetness :) glad you liked it!



You must login (register) to review.