Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

The LGBT San Francisco Bike Fest by buttercup NC-17
Luke and Noah go on a 4 day San Francisco adventure for charity.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:
Reviews For Save Me...Again

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 12:37 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah look what popped up in random box....so so damn good Sarah! You should do more poetry!!! x

Author's Response: I'll add that thought to my loooong list. As always, thanks for the love, Louise x


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
I read this when you first posted on Lj. It was perfect then and it's perfect now.

Author's Response: Thanks, Arsena :)


Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 03:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh that was beautiful.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 01:34 am · For: Chapter 1

beautiful x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and commenting x



Name: lovehatesexpain (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 07:48 pm · For: Chapter 1
beautiful thoughts and words!

Author's Response:

Thanks x



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 06:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

Read it again - loved it again. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, Nic x



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 05:11 pm · For: Chapter 1

love it!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 03:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
So worth another read! This poem is just stunning. Telling the whole of the Nuke story with such few words. You are one fantastic poet Sarah x


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 12:07 pm · For: Chapter 1

Gosh, all of the new submissions that have gone up today have got me wiping tears from my eyes. :)

If you hadn't told us this was your first attempt at poetry, I'd never have guessed. A lovely, succinct encapsulation of the entire Nuke story from the beginning we all witnessed to the reunion we all know was inevitable. Beautiful stuff!

Jim 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, Jim. I really do appreciate you taking the time.

And, succinct? If only it spilled over into my real life...especially in the classroom.

Sarah x



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 10:44 am · For: Chapter 1

you know i loved it the first time and just as much the second time



Author's Response:

You're just so fabulous, Chris x



You must login (register) to review.