Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Support System by Chelsea Frew PG
Noah pays Luke another visit.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members: Sss
10 Most Reviewed Series

The LA Series

Author: Seajellybaby starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 1224]
Summaey:

The LA Series is my attempt to continue the Luke and Noah story starting one year after the finale.  Most of the stories can be read individually but I do suggest that you read the entire collection as one story.  I hope you enjoy this...  Thank you so much for taking the time to support me by reading my stories.  Please remember to rate and comment.


Category: Complete Series, One Shots
Characters: Luke, Noah
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


Luke/Other

Author: chips starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 590]
Summaey:

I have had three stories knocking about in my head for some time.  They have very different plots but they have one common thread... 

rn

Luke is in a relationship, Noah is single and there is clear chemistry between our two boys.

rn

How the plot works around these elements, as you will see, is very different from story to story.

rn

I hope you enjoy it!


Category: NukeFic Prompts > Old Improvs > October 2010, WiP
Characters: None
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


Love, Life, Family and Art

Author: chips starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 401]
Summaey: Follow Luke and Noah as they negotiate their way through the challenges that love, life, family and their art throw at them.
Category: None
Characters: Alison, Casey, Damian, Emma, Faith, Holden, Jade, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Mason, Noah, Original Female Character, Original Male Character
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


I Think They Call It Love

Author: luvbuddy26 starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 279]
Summaey: This collection of stories begins with Luke and Noah's first date and continues chronicling the ups and downs of their relationship.
Category: None
Characters: Col. Winston Mayer, Emma, Ethan, Faith, Holden, Jade, Kevin, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Natalie, Noah, Reg
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


Parallel World

Author: bibong starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 263]
Summaey:

This series contians works of Nuke are in altnerate universe.


Category: WiP
Characters: Abigail, Adam (Riley), Alison, Casey, Charlene Wilson (Cheri Love), Col. Winston Mayer, Craig, Damian, Dusty, Emma, Ethan, Faith, Holden, Jade, Katie, Kevin, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Maddie, Mason, Noah, Original Male Character, Reg, Reid, Richard, Zac, Zoe (Gia)
Challenge: None
Open: Moderated


What If

Author: blonde starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 203]
Summaey: This series is my attempt at a set of stories that deal with what if scenarios based loosely on canon chronological events from the show. The stories can be read separately (like gapfillers) or in order as a collection.
Category: Complete Series
Characters: Luke, Noah
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


Hope Lake Series

Author: cindyls1969 starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 167]
Summaey:

Luke is a writer and Noah is an ex-marine who was raised by the Snyder family. They struggle with their feelings for each other and just when they think things are going their way, life throws more detours into their path.


Category: WiP
Characters: Alison, Casey, Luke, Noah, Original Female Character
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


No Regrets

Author: ficnic starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 153]
Summaey:

An alternative universe storyline in which Reid survives, Noah returns home from Los Angeles, and Luke makes a choice that will change their lives - and loves - forever.


Category: WiP
Characters: Alison, Bob, Casey, Chris, Holden, Kim, Luke, Margo, Noah, Reid, Tom
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


THE SEARCH

Author: glori572 starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 114]
Summaey: Luke and Noah thought things were finally working out. Noah's surgery was a success and he was coming home to get back the love of his life. Damian Grimaldi had other plans. Can Noah and Holden get to Lily and Luke before they are lost forever?
Category: None
Characters: Luke
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


The 'F' World

Author: Sidd starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 107]
Summaey:

Who knew that a rejection would lead him to something much bigger and better... and his journey would take off like that!

rn

Here's a new series with a sexually explosive combination of Brian/Justin(QAF) and Luke/Noah(ATWT) in one story!


Category: WiP
Characters: Luke, Noah, Original Female Character, Original Male Character
Challenge: None
Open: Closed