Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

The Bridge by blonde R
Part of the What If Series. They say the true measure of a man isn't when things are going well but...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members: Sss
10 Most Reviewed Stories


From the Heart

Author: ficnic
Ratings/Reviews: PG-13 [Reviews - 592] Past Featured Story starstarstarstarstar
Summaey: Noah loves Luke. Luke loves Reid. Reid is dead. So why are all of their futures intertwined?
Category: WiP, NukeFic Prompts > Old Improvs > November 2010
Characters: Emma, Holden, Katie, Kevin, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Noah, Original Male Character
Genres: Angst, Drama, Endgame, Romance
Timeline: Post-Finale
Warnings: Luke/Other
Challenge: None
Series: None
Chapter: 59 | Status: No | Words: 79217 | Read: 60585

[Report This]
Published: September 22, 2010 | Updated: October 24, 2012


The Writer and The Player

Author: Aspirwriter
Ratings/Reviews: R [Reviews - 448] Past Featured Story starstarstarstarstar
Summaey: Luke is a writer at his high school's paper, and Noah's the star quarterback.
Category: Complete Series
Characters: Luke, Noah
Genres: AU
Timeline: AU
Warnings: None
Challenge: None
Series: None
Chapter: 24 | Status: Yes | Words: 84635 | Read: 27405

[Report This]
Published: January 16, 2011 | Updated: June 06, 2012


Ta Va Helu Means I Love You

Author: chips
Ratings/Reviews: NC-17 [Reviews - 429] Past Featured Story starstarstarstarstar
Summaey:

Noah Mayer is believed to be THE ONE but he doesn't want to be. His destiny is to save the remaining human population as they start life on Planet Prinlad.  But will his attitude change when he meets Luka, a Prinlad native?


Category: Abandoned
Characters: Damian, Holden, Luke, Noah, Original Female Character, Original Male Character
Genres: Drama, Erotica, First Time, Mystery, Romance, Sci-Fi / Fantasy
Timeline: - Future, AU
Warnings: Graphic Sex, Luke/Other, Mpreg, Violence
Challenge: None
Series: Luke/Other
Chapter: 32 | Status: No | Words: 110164 | Read: 21572

[Report This]
Published: June 23, 2010 | Updated: January 09, 2011


Bad Romance

Author: Sidd
Ratings/Reviews: PG-13 [Reviews - 422] Past Featured Story starstarstarstarstar
Summaey:

Luke, a 17 year old guy, is swooning over the new teacher in school. But what about his best friend, who has been dreaming about being with Luke for quite some time now.


Category: Complete Series, NukeFic Prompts > Old Improvs > November 2010, NukeFic Prompts > Old Improvs > January 2011
Characters: Luke, Noah, Original Female Character, Original Male Character
Genres: AU, Romance
Timeline: AU
Warnings: OOC
Challenges: Forbidden Romance, We Don't Like Noah
Challenge: Forbidden Romance, We Don't Like Noah
Series: None
Chapter: 35 | Status: Yes | Words: 132692 | Read: 41539

[Report This]
Published: September 10, 2010 | Updated: October 27, 2011


Obsession

Author: Raewriter
Ratings/Reviews: NC-17 [Reviews - 393] Past Featured Story starstarstarstarstar
Summaey: Luke is a young writer who has just made it big, but the price could be his safety. What happens when Noah is hired to protect him?
Category: Complete Series
Characters: Emma, Holden, Jack, Kevin, Lily, Luke, Noah, Original Male Character
Genres: Angst, AU, Mystery, Romance
Timeline: - Future
Warnings: Violence
Challenge: None
Series: None
Chapter: 18 | Status: Yes | Words: 44091 | Read: 26838

[Report This]
Published: May 17, 2010 | Updated: August 08, 2010


This Boy

Author: luvbuddy26
Ratings/Reviews: NC-17 [Reviews - 358] starstarstarstarstar
Summaey: Life doesn’t always turn out the way we want it to. Sometimes we have to take the initiative to get what we want. For instance when we don’t get our much deserved happy ending we have to write one for ourselves. Will Noah Mayer be bold enough to write his own happy ending and will there be a role in it for Luke Snyder?
Category: WiP
Characters: Alison, Casey, Emma, Ethan, Faith, Holden, Lily, Luke, Natalie, Noah, Reid, Tony
Genres: Angst, AU, Drama, Endgame, Erotica, Romance
Timeline: - Present
Warnings: Graphic Sex, Luke/Other, Noah/Other, Strong Language, Substance Abuse
Challenge: None
Series: None
Chapter: 32 | Status: No | Words: 91964 | Read: 16657

[Report This]
Published: October 01, 2010 | Updated: August 24, 2013


Two Less Lonely People

Author: luvbuddy26
Ratings/Reviews: NC-17 [Reviews - 308] starstarstarstarstar
Summaey: Luke and Noah each suffer the devastating loss of a loved one. With broken hearts and shattered spirits they seek help in finding a way to heal. When they meet in the most unlikely of places they soon realize the help they need won’t come from any other source, but from each other.
Category: WiP, Holiday Themed, Holiday Themed > Christmas
Characters: Aaron, Charlene Wilson (Cheri Love), Col. Winston Mayer, Emma, Ethan, Faith, Gabe, Henry, Holden, Jade, Kevin, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Maddie, Meg, Natalie, Noah, Original Female Character, Original Male Character
Genres: Angst, AU, Drama, Romance
Timeline: - Future
Warnings: Character Death, Graphic Sex, Luke/Other, Noah/Other, Strong Language, Substance Abuse
Challenge: None
Series: None
Chapter: 27 | Status: No | Words: 69455 | Read: 8912

[Report This]
Published: November 26, 2011 | Updated: July 16, 2013


Indebted

Author: neddiheht
Ratings/Reviews: R [Reviews - 279] starstarstarhalf-star
Summaey: With Noah in LA determined to give Luke the space he needs, the Snyder family struggles to cope with Luke's distress. Luke doesn't need a boyfriend or a soulmate. He needs a friend... a best friend. And there's only one person left in Oakdale who fits that description, though they haven't actually spoken in years.
Category: Complete Series
Characters: Emma, Holden, Kevin, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Noah
Genres: Drama
Timeline: - Future, Post-Finale
Warnings: - No Warnings Required
Challenge: None
Series: None
Chapter: 46 | Status: Yes | Words: 88091 | Read: 15813

[Report This]
Published: December 16, 2011 | Updated: February 12, 2012


Love Has Said Hello Again

Author: Seajellybaby
Ratings/Reviews: R [Reviews - 259] starstarstarstarhalf-star
Summaey: Two years had passed since they last spoke; since that awful moment when Luke asked him whether they could remain friends. Noah had adamantly refused.
Category: Complete Series
Characters: Luke, Noah
Genres: Angst, Drama, Endgame, Romance
Timeline: - Future
Warnings: - No Warnings Required
Challenge: None
Series: None
Chapter: 17 | Status: Yes | Words: 32727 | Read: 9819

[Report This]
Published: November 29, 2011 | Updated: March 02, 2012


Point of Fate

Author: Raewriter
Ratings/Reviews: NC-17 [Reviews - 257] Past Featured Story starstarstarstarstar
Summaey: The fate of many lives is decided at a highway intersection.
Category: Complete Series
Characters: Damian, Holden, Jack, Lily, Luke, Noah, Reid
Genres: Angst, Drama
Timeline: - Present
Warnings: Character Death, Luke/Other, Substance Abuse, Violence
Challenge: None
Series: None
Chapter: 18 | Status: Yes | Words: 28908 | Read: 13003

[Report This]
Published: March 29, 2010 | Updated: May 14, 2010